Found 2 that match your search. The most popular colors are Red and Maroon. Shop among lots of from retailers like nebookfair and vromansbookstore.
2 products [11 ms]
Filter
Sort by price

Color
  • Tan
  • Maroon
  • Red
 
Categories
 
Sellers
 
the christmas of phonograph records a recollection paperback
$10
the christmas of phonograph records a recollection paperback
By Mari Sandoz, Linda M. Charmingly, Mari Sandoz tells of a long-ago Christmas in western Nebraska when her father's house was filled with good music. Old Jules had ordered an Edison phonograph and boxes of cylinder records from the East, paying for them with an inheritance and ignoring debts, to the chagrin of his long-suffeBut the entire family soon entered into the holiday spirit as neighbors arrived to feast and dance and enjoy musical selections ranging from Lucia di Lammermoor to Casey at the 
Go to Store
the christmas of phonograph records a recollection paperback new england mobile
$10
the christmas of phonograph records a recollection paperback new england mobile
By Mari Sandoz, Linda M. Charmingly, Mari Sandoz tells of a long-ago Christmas in western Nebraska when her father’s house was filled with good music. Old Jules had ordered an Edison phonograph and boxes of cylinder records from the East, paying for them with an inheritance and ignoring debts, to the chagrin of his long-suffBut the entire family soon entered into the holiday spirit as neighbors arrived to feast and dance and enjoy musical selections ranging from Lucia di Lammermoor to Casey at theA classic in the tradition of Dylan Thomas’s Child’s Christmas in Wales and Truman Capote’s Christmas Memory, this story by the famous author of Old Jules was first publi
Go to Store